Recently Added Items

Founding Coterie Members


Photograph of the Coterie taken inside the O'Grady store 3rd floor room. Standing: Mrs. Rose Miller, Mrs. Jessie Longwell, Miss Katie Harris, Mrs. Ida…

The Coterie Clubhouse


The clubhouse was dedicated in December 1913 to serve as an inspiration for members, “to live in the upper realm of thought, feeling and faculty”.…

The Old Pump House


The architecture of the Pump House is unique with its exaggerated roofline and solitary chimney. Water was first pumped from local “artesian wells” or…